2015 State Meeting held August 8th at Lexington Public Library, Beaumont Branch

A new Executive Committee was elected. The members are:

Michael Winkler, MD, Chair
Andi Wojciechowski, Vice Chair
Lachin Hatemi, MD, Treasurer
Danita Hines, Secretary
James Owens‎‎
Steve Olshewsky

One additional member will be appointed and confirmed by the committee.

Meeting minutes are available to Kentucky Green Party members upon request.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *